logo
.

WORSHIP SERVICES
Sunday Mornings 9 am | 10:45 am
BPC



 

OTHER EVENTS AT BETHANY

Lenten Study: Draw Near
Sundays in March, 10:45 am in the Parlor

China Prayer Team
Sunday, March 1, 12:15 pm in the Library

Young Adult Lunches
Sunday, March 1 & 15, 12:00 pm in 11 Howe

Women's Bible Study
Tuesday, March 3 & 17, 9:30 (Parlor) & 7:00 pm (7 Howe)
Childcare is offered in the morning.

College & Young Adult Bible Study
Thursdays, March 5, 7:30-9:00 pm in the Parlor

Space Task Force Status Report
Sunday, March 8, 10:45 am in the Fellowship Hall

Soup & Bread
Sunday, March 8, 12:15 pm in the Fellowship Hall

Session Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 6:00 pm in the Parlor

Honduras Prayer Team
Sunday, March 15, 12:15 pm in the Library

Outreach Book Group: Enrique's Journey
Sunday, March 15, 12:15-2:15 pm in the Parlor

Winter Quarter Finals Study Night
Monday, March 16, 6:00 pm-midnight in the Bethany Parlor

Children's Musical Dress Rehearsal
Friday, March 20, 3:30 pm at Bethany

Children's Musical
Saturday, March 21, 6:00 pm in the Fellowship Hall

College Age Lunch
Sunday, March 22, 12:00 pm in 11 Howe

Deacon Meeting
Tuesday, March 24, 6:30 pm in the Parlor

Maundy Thursday Service
Thursday, April 2, 7:00 pm in the Sanctuary

Please view our events page for more information.


children & families

young adults


youth


college
 

Job Opening

Youth Ministry
Special Needs Coordinator


 

Join Us For Worship
9 & 10:45 am

directions & parking
map

MDC

 

Statement of Purpose

We believe God intends for our worshiping community to be grounded in God's love, centered on Jesus Christ, and empowered by the Holy Spirit in order to be a blessing to our world, our city, and one another.

 

General Assembly Forum

We had about 80 people attend the General Assembly forum on July 13th. Here are some Frequently Asked Questions about the Forum. Feel free to contact Pastor Doug if you have any questions.

 

Information on
Our Life Together

Info For Our Life Together

Service Roster

2015 Budget

2014 Annual Report