logo
collage

STAFF

Phone (206) 284-2222 / Voice Mail (206) 282-2595 / Fax (206) 284-2239

PASTORAL STAFF

Rev. Dr. Doug Kelly
Head of Staff, Ext 11/ dougk@bethanypc.org

Rev. Lynne Faris Blessing
Associate Pastor for Outreach, Ext. 12/ lynneb@bethanypc.org

Linda Cutshall
Director of Congregational Care, Ext. 13/ lindac@bethanypc.org

Leslie Ross
Interim Communications & Systems Manager, Ext. 20/ leslier@bethanypc.org

Anthony Jones
Interim Director of Youth and Families, Ext. 15/ anthonyj@bethanypc.org

Dianne Ross
Minister to Children and Families, Ext. 14/ dianner@bethanypc.org

Kyle Turver
Director of Worship Ministries, Ext.16 /kylet@bethanypc.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Lynn Beaumont
Bookkeeper, 206.283.7909/ newhatdsl@msn.com

Mike Christensen
Facilities Administrator, Ext. 22/ mikec@bethanypc.org

Zach Christensen
Children and Families Ministries Assistant, zrchristensen@gmail.com

Jordan Garrett
Custodial Assistant

Kim Kleeh
Director of Special Needs/ kimk@bethanypc.org

Sylvia Lidell
Office Administrative Assistant, Ext. 10/ sylvial@bethanypc.org

Sara McMahon
Director of Nursery Ministries/ ksa-mcmahon@comcast.net

Janet Moore
Social Services Coordinator, Ext. 19/ janetvm@bethanypc.org

Laura Nile
Middle School Coordinator, Ext. 18/ laura@bethanypc.org

Gail Beran Neils
Communications Administrative Assistant, Ext. 21/ gailn@bethanypc.org

Sylvia Oines
Organist

David Purdy
Sound Coordinator / davidpurdy@gmail.com

Michelle Ramage
Outreach Intern, micheller@bethanypc.org

Bernardo Reyes
Custodian

Karen Rider
Kitchen Supervisor of Wednesday Night Dinners

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Office
3 Howe St.
Seattle, WA 98109

Mail
Bethany Presbyterian Church
3 Howe St.
Seattle, WA 98109-2525

E-mail
Bethany/ sylvial@bethanypc.org

Prayer Requests
Anne van Roden/ prayer@bethanypc.org